Welcome

Hey everyone!

I’m Marissa and welcome to my blog. I’ve been wanting to do this for a while now, maybe because I need an outlet to vent on or maybe because I want to help change millennials perception on life. I myself am a millennial and am currently twenty something and I have been through a lot in my short period of time on this earth. By no means feel pity on me or think I am saying poor me because that is actually the opposite of what I want to do here. I actually want to share my experiences with you in hopes that you can improve your life and/or make you more aware of certain situations so you can jump over these messy bumps in life. I am the type of person that learns from others mistakes so I hope I can help you all out. I will be talking about a range of topics that I feel are entertaining and may help you while making certain life decisions (i.e. living on your own, finances, budgets, beauty, music, photography, etc.). I really hope you enjoy and if you have anything specific you would like me to touch on feel free to comment or contact me on my social media.

Tata for now,

herewithriss

Leave a Reply

